|
Mud Puddle
| |
|
Profile
name: kelvin yauage: 13 school: sass Tag
songs
Links
|
Tuesday, August 30, 2011, 2:00 AM
Hi there! Today marks exactly one year since i posted. sam and vevien are the most evil people on EARTH!Monday, August 30, 2010, 8:57 PM
tiredddddd!had a good game of rugby against b boys today learnt ALOT tmr teachers day and i have yet to get my teachers anything. maybe write them a note? okay, i shall keep this post short hahahaha looking at my exam results, its do or die at the EOY exams. i am only left with 5/6 weeks to the end of exams which means i have 5/6 weeks to study i really want to ace this final part of my exams to get to 3sa but still i have no motivation to study. i read a book (khairul i alr told u about this part but im just blogging it down to remember) its called think like a champion and a guy wrote this- i define discipline as zero motivation. all i've got to do now is be discipline. but its easier said than done. Monday, August 16, 2010, 9:06 PM
the most fail year this year for me..this couldnt get any better huh? hahahah rugby couldnt get the championship and i just found out today i failed maths. how awesome. but the thing that keeps me going are these two things 1) people who have never failed have never tried 2) people who succeed are those who have failed before. the only thing thats different between one who succeeds and one who fails is the one who can pick himself up from a failure and keep moving. :) now its time to think of an idea to escape my parents nagging:( Friday, July 23, 2010, 11:01 PM
1, 2, 3, BOTAK!hahahaha.. wtheck? monday against barker praying for the best preparing for the worst its do or die i hope its do, not die i want this, WE want this championship... 20 years, just to get our school name on that shield still remembering the previous barker experience i want something back they took it from us cause of our 'confidence' this year, i want this match heard an awesome song its taking chances by glee original by celine dion and i really like the chorus of the song 'but what do you say to taking chances what do you say to jumping off the edge never knowing if there's solid ground below or hand to hold, or hell to pay what do you say what do you say?' and the other one is one by glee also original is by u2 i really like one part of this song 'one love one life when it's one need in the night one love we get to share it leaves you baby if you dont care for it' go hear it:) Tuesday, July 20, 2010, 7:30 AM
sji game(season 2010)
I somehow feel fucked up with the game against sji todaymy body just wasn't right my mind wasn't working with my body managed to get a couple of things going but it's still not enough to get me and the team to the finals though there was one try in, i still feel it's not good enough. I want more but too many little obstacles are holding me back first the infection on the wounds then the toe then the eye sometimes I just wonder if it's just part of god's plan to make it happen.. well, I guess it is, or it just has to be. getting really caught up with studies I just can't seem to manage both studies and rugby how the hell is it possible to get 7/8/9 pts for o level and still excel in rugby. seriously, I feel damn FUCKED UP:( next game, time to excel next test, time to do well Wednesday, May 26, 2010, 11:44 PM
i just wonder why my teamates are giving up so early,just when season starts next week? then i have one teamate saying to me, 'wa yau, i want give up. i cant take this shit' and the thoughts going through my mind is, u work so damn hard just to get here and give up of course the best thing is just to encourage him and tell him whatever you are going through, 27 other ruggers are going through it with you ________________________________ miley cyrus- the climb I can almost see it That dream I am dreaming But there's a voice inside my head saying "You'll never reach it" Every step I'm taking Every move I make feels Lost with no direction My faith is shaking But I gotta keep trying Gotta keep my head held high There's always gonna be another mountain I'm always gonna wanna make it move Always gonna be a uphill battle Sometimes I'm gonna have to lose Ain't about how fast I get there Ain't about what's waiting on the other side It's the climb The struggles I'm facing The chances I'm taking Sometimes might knock me down But no, I'm not breaking I may not know it But these are the moments that I'm gonna remember most, yeah Just gotta keep going And I, I got to be strong Just keep pushing on 'Cause there's always gonna be another mountain I'm always gonna wanna make it move Always gonna be a uphill battle Sometimes I'm gonna have to lose Ain't about how fast I get there Ain't about what's waiting on the other side It's the climb, yeah! There's always gonna be another mountain I'm always gonna wanna make it move Always gonna be an uphill battle Somebody's gonna have to lose Ain't about how fast I get there Ain't about what's waiting on the other side It's the climb, yeah! Keep on moving, keep climbing Keep the faith, baby It's all about, it's all about the climb Keep the faith, keep your faith, whoa Monday, May 24, 2010, 9:39 PM
i just decided to post something more deep into my thoughtssometimes, certain people dont realise how a small word of encouragement can bring a person's morale up And sometimes, certain people just have to say something and without realising it, bring a person's morale all the way down even being just a normal player sometimes when in the midst of playing ur worst game, or maybe at your worst training, Then suddenly somebody comes and say, 'can you please do ___ correctly' without even realising u are actually getting more stress and more pressured and maybe in the same situation, instead someone says to u, 'hey, come on, you can do it' and then u start getting things rite and feeling less pressured. sometimes i just hate having the feeling in the first situation it makes u feel screwed but when in the second situation, u just have that sense of being able to correct things well, sadly not everyone can be so kind at all times. _____________________ i just heard some awesome quotes too. and they came from... songs? hahahaha So will u bring a better future than I had in the past Oh Cause, I don't wanna make the same mistakes I did I don't wanna fall back on my face again - knocks you down by keri hilson I'm the voice inside your head you refuse to hearI'm the face you have to face mirroring yourself I'm whats left, I'm whats right, I'm the enemy I'm the hand that takes you down and brings you to your knees -the pretender by foo fighters |