|
Mud Puddle
| |
|
Profile
name: kelvin yauage: 13 school: sass Tag
songs
Links
|
Friday, March 19, 2010, 10:55 PM
my whole week of holidays was used up by activitiessuper busy week MONDAY got training in the morning/day camp in the morning, i trained like shittttttttttttt so bad till its just so damn bad then, in the afternoon we go out lunch comeback, evening got training trained much better than in the morning the after training, my chest started hurting like shittttttttttttt TUESDAY morning, got training/day camp chest still hurting it wasnt really my chest but one of my lung but after awhile, i got use to it we had a good team run afternoon, we went out for lunch we went to plaza sing then eat long john silver after that we went to play arcade we played daytona then something damn funny happen i was leading first while marcus was second then cheng boon and isaac was third and forth then at the last part marcus manage to overtake me and i tried to overtake back then he suddenly crash and i crashed into his car and it was alr the last part so cheng boon and isaac over take and me and marcus got third and forth..... WENESDAY/THURSDAY got afgm camp in the morning arrived they take attendance and confiscated all hps and wallets then we went to do the activities i realised that actually one of the instructor took me before during a team bonding thing last year some of the funny things were the instructor asked the student in the morning what do you think u can learn from this camp other than leading the student says the absorbent mind after seeing a poster on the white board the instructor says thats our company after an activity in afternoon each leader were suppose to see if the were acessive/compliant/withdrawn accesive- person just want to complete task compliant-patient leader withdrawn- leader who watches and understand something we were suppose to seat in 4 groups 3 consisting the 3 points above and 1 being not sure so all the rugby people sat at not sure then when i explained the situation to the insturctor why i sitting here he tell us that we are the acessive leader and ask me move over then suddenly all the rugby people stand up and move to accessive HAHAHAHA at night before dinner one prefect called adler scolded me infront of everyone so i just stand upkeep quiet let him scold then sit down anyway, all along i have been following all instructions and one reason why he scolded me was cause i not serious and keep on laughing so yea, after everyone kena lecture by him he pull me to one side and talk to me me, being very pissed shouted at him like cause all along i follow all the instructions and stuff he got no right to scold then i keep shouting and he shouted back then all the prefects came and broke us up then lester went to talk to me which was so much better than adler at night the dumbest activity they scattered rice seeds, red beans and green beans everywhere all mixed up and accross the hall and expected us to seperate all 3 before i slept nothing much but before i slept i watched finish my gi joe hahaha next morning played soccer in the afternoon we had activities each group was given an activty to organise and let other groups play and each time a activity was held 5 people were agents agents are those who are suppose to act like they dont want to play in the activity and the groups were suppose to try and make them participate 5 other people were observers they were suppose to comment on good and bad points of how the group handles everyone then me, sam koh, bryan yeo and fattah became agents we too pro lah we cause the activity to be cancelled twice the first time we go and do stupid things like throw paper aeroplanes, run around then slowly, everybody all kena influence and they also dont want to listen so the group called for cancelling of activity the instructor then told them to try one more time but ask the other people to be cooperative then they start already we go and do stupid things like sit on the stairs on the coe room then when they ask us to move up we go act blur and just move up one step only and also when they ask us participate we go take off shoe and say to them the insturtor dont allow people to play without shoes so we dont want participate we make them waste so much time until the instructore say cancel activity cause no time hahahaha then one person in the group started crying and another was damn pissed then after that finish already, we manage to end the day and go home:) TODAY got game against centaurs won 4 tries to 1:) first part everone play like shit only second half then we play properly so :D |